top of page
  • Writer's pictureBeltsville News

Team 21 County Representatives Respond to Beltsville VFD Situation

Our County Representatives, Senator Jim Rosapepe, Delegate Ben Barnes, Delegate Mary Lehman, Delegate Joseline Pena-Melnyk, and Councilmember Tom Dernoga sent a letter to County Executive Angela Alsobrooks advocating for Fire Station 31 in Beltsville. You can read it below or download a pdf by clicking here.

31 views0 comments


bottom of page